Zodiak – Center for New Dance
Tallberginkatu 1 A/154
FI-00180 Helsinki
Tel. +358 41 319 8722, (Mon–Fri 13:00–16:00)

Zodiak's general email is inactive Nov 1 onwards. Contact info for staff, see below.
Courses: producer Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Enquiries about spaces: producer Varpu Nieminen
Media and invitational guests: communications manager Piia Ahonen

Zodiak's ticket sales
Tel + 358 44 094 4948
Mon–Fri 13:00–16:00

Venues and Studios

ZODIAK STAGE, DOOR V
Entrance to Zodiak's foyer is from the inner yard, via the door V. The foyer opens one hour before showtime. The is a small self-service cafe in the foyer.

ZODIAK STUDIO C4
Zodiak's rehearsal studio C4 is located in staircase C, on the 4th floor

ZODIAK STUDIO B2
Zodiak's rehearsal studio B2 is located in staircase B, on the 2nd floor

OFFICE
Zodiak's office is located in staircase A, on the 3rd floor. Access to staircase A is currently via the 2nd floor of staircase B. Our office is open on weekdays between 1 pm and 4 pm.

You can find more info about our accessibility here.

Staff

Ari Tenhula
Ari Tenhula
Managing director
ari.tenhula@zodiak.fi
+358 50 430 8664
Harri Kuorelahti
Harri Kuorelahti
Artistic director
harri.kuorelahti@zodiak.fi
+358 40 702 7399
Katja Kirsi
Katja Kirsi
Head of Zodiak Engagement
Planning, projects
katja.kirsi@zodiak.fi
+358 50 343 9302
Maija Eränen
Maija Eränen
Producer
Projects, performance programme (CoCommission)
maija.eranen@zodiak.fi
+358 50 380 0979
Varpu Nieminen
Varpu Nieminen
Producer
Performance programme (Zodiak Laboratory, CoProduction), space rentals (also billing)
varpu.nieminen@zodiak.fi
+358 40 530 9799
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Producer
Workshops (also billing), tours, Side Step Festival
elina.ruoho-kurola@zodiak.fi
+358 50 587 0470
Piia Ahonen
Piia Ahonen
Communications manager
Head of communications and marketing, media contacts, guests
piia.ahonen@zodiak.fi
+358 44 971 6344
Sinem Kayacan
Sinem Kayacan
Visual communication producer
sinem.kayacan@zodiak.fi
+358 46 529 3446
Anna Pöllänen
Anna Pöllänen
Technical director, Lighting manager
anna.pollanen@zodiak.fi
+358 50 521 1579
Johannes Vartola
Johannes Vartola
Sound manager
johannes.vartola@zodiak.fi
+358 50 560 3016