Venues and Studios

Tickets

Office

Staff

Ari Tenhula
Ari Tenhula
Managing director
ari.tenhula@zodiak.fi
+358 50 430 8664
Harri Kuorelahti
Harri Kuorelahti
Artistic director
harri.kuorelahti@zodiak.fi
+358 40 702 7399
Katja Kirsi
Katja Kirsi
Head of Zodiak Engagement
katja.kirsi@zodiak.fi
+358 50 343 9302
Varpu Nieminen
Varpu Nieminen
Producer (performance programme)
varpu.nieminen@zodiak.fi
+358 40 530 9799
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Producer (workshops, tours, Side Step Festival)
elina.ruoho-kurola@zodiak.fi
+358 50 587 0470
Tiia Kekäläinen
Tiia Kekäläinen
Customer relations and administration assistant
zodiak@zodiak.fi
+358 41 319 8722
Piia Ahonen
Piia Ahonen
Communications manager
piia.ahonen@zodiak.fi
+358 44 971 6344
Anna Pöllänen
Anna Pöllänen
Technical director, Lighting manager
anna.pollanen@zodiak.fi
+358 50 521 1579
Johannes Vartola
Johannes Vartola
Sound manager
johannes.vartola@zodiak.fi
+358 50 560 3016