Zodiak – Center for New Dance
Tallberginkatu 1 A/154
FI-00180 Helsinki

Zodiak's general email is inactive Nov 1, 2020 onwards. Contact info for staff, see below.
Courses, enquiries about spaces: producer Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Media and invitational guests: communications manager Piia Ahonen

Venues and Studios

ZODIAK STAGE, DOOR V
Entrance to Zodiak's foyer is from the inner yard, via the door V. The foyer opens one hour before showtime. The is a small self-service cafe in the foyer.

ZODIAK STUDIO C4
Zodiak's rehearsal studio C4 is located in staircase C, on the 4th floor

ZODIAK STUDIO B2
Zodiak's rehearsal studio B2 is located in staircase B, on the 2nd floor

OFFICE
Zodiak's office is located in staircase A, on the 3rd floor. Access to staircase A is currently via the 2nd floor of staircase B.

You can find more info about our accessibility here.

Staff

Ari Tenhula
Ari Tenhula
Managing director
On holiday 14.6.-4.8.
ari.tenhula@zodiak.fi
+358 50 430 8664
Harri Kuorelahti
Harri Kuorelahti
Artistic director
On holiday 28.6.-6.8.
harri.kuorelahti@zodiak.fi
+358 40 702 7399
Katja Kirsi
Katja Kirsi
Head of Zodiak Engagement
Planning, projects. On holiday 14.6.-8.8.
katja.kirsi@zodiak.fi
+358 50 343 9302
Varpu Nieminen
Varpu Nieminen
Producer
Performance programme (Zodiak Laboratory, CoProduction), space rentals (also billing). On holiday 28.6.-3.8.
varpu.nieminen@zodiak.fi
+358 44 230 0927
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Producer
Workshops (also billing), tours, Side Step Festival. On holiday 24.6.-1.8.
elina.ruoho-kurola@zodiak.fi
+358 44 975 46 98
Ulrika Vilke
Ulrika Vilke
Producer (22.2.–30.9.2021)
Performance programme. Out of office 24.6.-1.8.
ulrika.vilke@zodiak.fi
+358 41 313 8714
Piia Ahonen
Piia Ahonen
Communications manager
Head of communications and marketing, media contacts, guests. On holiday 21.6.-26.7.
piia.ahonen@zodiak.fi
+358 44 971 6344
Sinem Kayacan
Sinem Kayacan
Visual communication producer
On holiday 12.7.-1.8.
sinem.kayacan@zodiak.fi
+358 46 529 3446
Anna Pöllänen
Anna Pöllänen
Technical director, Lighting manager
On holiday 28.6.-25.7.
anna.pollanen@zodiak.fi
+358 50 521 1579
Johannes Vartola
Johannes Vartola
Sound manager
On a work leavy 28.6.2021-31.1.2022
johannes.vartola@zodiak.fi
+358 50 560 3016
Anna Murtola
Anna Murtola
Producer (1.4.–30.9.2021)
Muuri, Valokeilassa koillinen. On holiday 1.7.-1.8.
anna.murtola@zodiak.fi
+ 358 44 533 9620
Maija Eränen
Maija Eränen
Producer (on work leave 1.4.–31.8.2021)
Projects, performance programme (CoCommission)
maija.eranen@zodiak.fi
+358 41 319 0399