Contact info

Zodiak – Center for New Dance
Tallberginkatu 1 A/154
FI-00180 Helsinki

Zodiak's general email is inactive Nov 1, 2020 onwards. Contact info for staff, see below.
Tickets: lipunmyynti@zodiak.fi
Enquiries about workshops and spaces: producer Elina Hauta-aho
Media and invitational guests: communications manager Piia Ahonen

Venues and Studios

ZODIAK STAGE, DOOR B
Entrance to Zodiak's foyer is from the inner yard, via the door B.

ZODIAK STUDIO C4
Zodiak's rehearsal studio C4 is located in staircase C, on the 4th floor

ZODIAK STUDIO B2
Zodiak's rehearsal studio B2 is located in staircase B, on the 2nd floor

OFFICE
Zodiak's office is located in staircase A, on the 3rd floor. Access to staircase A is currently via the 2nd floor of staircase B.

You can find more info about our accessibility here.

Staff

Ari Tenhula
Ari Tenhula
Managing director
ari.tenhula@zodiak.fi
+358 50 430 8664
Harri Kuorelahti
Harri Kuorelahti
Artistic director
harri.kuorelahti@zodiak.fi
+358 40 702 7399
Varpu Nieminen
Varpu Nieminen
Producer
Performance programme
varpu.nieminen@zodiak.fi
+358 44 243 3492
Markus Alanen
Markus Alanen
Producer (1.9.2021-31.5.2023)
Performance programme, tours
markus.alanen@zodiak.fi
+358 44 230 0927
Elina Hauta-aho
Elina Hauta-aho
Producer
Workshops, space rentals (also billing)
elina.hauta-aho@zodiak.fi
+358 44 975 46 98
Piia Ahonen
Piia Ahonen
Communications manager
Head of communications and marketing, media contacts, guests.
piia.ahonen@zodiak.fi
+358 44 971 6344
Sinem Kayacan
Sinem Kayacan
Visual communications producer
Visual contents
sinem.kayacan@zodiak.fi
+358 46 529 3446
Johannes Vartola
Johannes Vartola
Technical director, Sound manager
johannes.vartola@zodiak.fi
+358 50 560 3016
Eero Alava
Lighting manager
eero.alava@zodiak.fi
+358 44 243 3152
Katarina Lindholm
Katarina Lindholm
Head of Development
Loisto
katarina.lindholm@zodiak.fi
+358 44 980 1362
Lilja Lehmuskallio
Lilja Lehmuskallio
Producer (1.10.2022–17.2.2023)
Side Step Festival 2023
lilja.lehmuskallio@zodiak.fi
+358 50 353 5141
Rosaliina Elgland
Project producer
Good Vibes East
rosaliina.elgland@zodiak.fi
+358 44 045 5450
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Producer (on a study leave 15.6.2022–28.2.2023)
Tours, Side Step Festival.
elina.ruoho-kurola@zodiak.fi