Zodiak – Center for New Dance
Tallberginkatu 1 A/154
FI-00180 Helsinki
Tel. +358 41 319 8722, zodiak@zodiak.fi

Venues and Studios

ZODIAK STAGE, DOOR V
Entrance to Zodiak's foyer is from the inner yard, via the door V. The foyer opens one hour before showtime. The is a small self-service cafe in the foyer.

ZODIAK STUDIO C4
Zodiak's rehearsal studio C4 is located in staircase C, on the 4th floor

ZODIAK STUDIO B2
Zodiak's rehearsal studio B2 is located in staircase B, on the 2nd floor

OFFICE
Zodiak's office is located in staircase A, on the 3rd floor. Access to staircase A is currently via the 2nd floor of staircase B. Our office is open on weekdays between 1 pm and 4 pm.

You can find more info about our accessibility here.

Staff

Ari Tenhula
Ari Tenhula
Managing director
ari.tenhula@zodiak.fi
+358 50 430 8664
Harri Kuorelahti
Harri Kuorelahti
Artistic director
harri.kuorelahti@zodiak.fi
+358 40 702 7399
Katja Kirsi
Katja Kirsi
Head of Zodiak Engagement
katja.kirsi@zodiak.fi
+358 50 343 9302
Varpu Nieminen
Varpu Nieminen
Producer (performance programme)
varpu.nieminen@zodiak.fi
+358 40 530 9799
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Elina Ruoho-Kurola
Producer (workshops, tours, Side Step Festival)
elina.ruoho-kurola@zodiak.fi
+358 50 587 0470
Tuure Kaukua
Tuure Kaukua
Admistration and customer service assistant (–31.10.2020)
zodiak@zodiak.fi
+358 45 1301 693
Piia Ahonen
Piia Ahonen
Communications manager
piia.ahonen@zodiak.fi
+358 44 971 6344
Sinem Kayacan
Sinem Kayacan
Visual marketing producer
sinem.kayacan@zodiak.fi
+358 46 529 3446
Anna Pöllänen
Anna Pöllänen
Technical director, Lighting manager
anna.pollanen@zodiak.fi
+358 50 521 1579
Johannes Vartola
Johannes Vartola
Sound manager (on a work leave until 4.10.2020)
johannes.vartola@zodiak.fi
+358 50 560 3016
Pekka Kiiliäinen
Sound manager (acting, -3.10.2020)
tekniikka@zodiak.fi
+358 50 469 4485